8+ Best American Furniture Suppliers in Dropshipping

As many self-employed entrepreneurs already know, finding reliable suppliers is the key to the success of e-commerce sites. Have you just started your furniture dropshipping business? Have you ever thought about how to find your suppliers? If the answer is no, then this article is for you! We have compiled a list of the top 8 American furniture dropshipping furniture drops hipping suppliers to help you get started. These reliable suppliers offer great prices and a variety of furniture items. Let's check them out!

The best furniture dropshipping suppliers in the USA

  1. FastFurnishings
  2. GIGA-US
  3. Artisan Furniture
  4. Dropshipzone
  5. Edloe Finch 
  6. AndTribute
  7. Eco Furniture
  8. iDropship

FastFurnishings

FastFurnishings is a dropshipping supplier that offers furniture items at affordable prices. So, if you are looking for quality products to add to your own ecommerce store, this is a great choice. It also offers a wide range of products and reasonable payment terms. 

Let's take a look at the disadvantages and advantages of trading with a supplier!

Advantages:

  • Multiple fulfillment warehouses: their furniture is shipped directly from fulfillment warehouses in Ontario, Florence, Middletown and Indianapolis.
  • Free shipping: regardless of the size of the buyers' orders, they can benefit from free shipping!

Disadvantages

All packages indicate the location of the manufacturer or warehouse. The locations from which your products are shipped are indicated on the package.

  • Little social proof: you'll find little reviews of FastFurnishings when you search for them online.

American furniture dropshipping suppliers: GIGA-US

In our list of American furniture suppliers, GIGA-US is the second one we are going to tell you about. It is actually an application developed by GigaCloud Technology, a Hong Kong-based B2B marketplace. 

However, GIGA-US targets the US market and gives you access to 14 local warehouses and thousands of unique furniture items. So, if you're thinking of getting into the online furniture business and buying in bulk, GIGA-US is a great choice. 

Advantages:

  • Specializing in bulky items: GIGA-US will certainly know how to properly handle large furniture products!
  • Automated orders: a new order on your e-commerce store is transmitted directly to the supplier.
  • Contact product suppliers: you can ask for product specifications or even try to negotiate selling prices.

Disadvantages

  • Only available in the US: At this time, you can only use GIGA-US if your target audience is in the US.
  • Connects only to Shopify stores: GIGA-US does not have a website, only a Shopify app.

Artisan Furniture

Artisan Furniture is a furniture supplier based in London. So, if you're looking to target the UK, this is a good option for you! Not only is it one of the dropshipping suppliers to contact for reselling or sourcing furniture for sale online quickly, but it also ships to the rest of the world. It mainly offers wooden, upholstered, painted and iron furniture:

Advantages:

  • Handcrafted Furniture: You will find only solid, handcrafted furniture at Artisan Furniture.
  • Free direct shipping in the UK: Artisan Furniture offers free shipping even on minimum order quantities.
  • Wholesale prices are quite affordable: for example, Artisan Furniture's wholesale program offers up to 50% off drop shipping prices!

Disadvantages

  • No integration: when you work with this wholesale supplier, you have to process all your orders manually.

Dropshipzone

Dropshipzone is a wholesale and dropshipping platform based in Australia. It provides e-merchants with a vast catalog of products. One of these categories is furniture, with over 3,000 quality items! So if you want to choose a supplier or work with suppliers who care about product quality, Dropshipzone should be on your list.

Advantages:

  • Relatively fast delivery times: Dropshipzone's shipping times depend on the location of your customer. However, if your end customer is located in Victoria (for example), shipping will only take three to five business days.

Disadvantages

  • No custom packaging: Dropshipzone does not provide custom cartons, so you cannot print your logo on them. Instead, the cartons contain the logo of the product brand.
  • Low rating: Dropshipzone offers a Shopify application. However, it currently has a 3-star rating out of 17 reviews. Despite this, Dropshipzone has assured that the issues with the app are now resolved.

American furniture wholesalers : Edloe Finch 

If you are looking for a reliable supplier to sell furniture on the internet, Edloe Finch is the solution. It is one of the American dropshipping furniture suppliers similar to Artisan Furniture or Dropshipzone. 

The main difference is that Edloe Finch is based in the United States and sells their products to repeat customers. You can visit the site to learn more about regulated rates before marketing their products. 

Advantages:

  • Dropshipper discount: Edloe Finch offers a dropshipper discount, although it is not mentioned what kind of discount it is.
  • Over 15 years of experience: the Edloe Finch team surely knows a thing or two about being successful in this business model.

Disadvantages

  • Limited information: Edloe Finch gives very little information about the requirements and conditions of their drop shipping program.
  • No connection to your store: Edloe Finch offers no integration with sites like Woocommerce, Shopify and others.

AndTribute

Let's move on to AndTribute, one of the American dropshipping furniture suppliers specializing in home goods. It offers merchants the most interesting items on the market. Moreover, the supplier's catalog is full of thousands of home furnishing products, which are preferred by companies like Wayfair, Houzz, Overstock and Home Depot.

Advantages:

  • Bulk Orders: If you have multiple orders, you can fulfill them in bulk with AndTribute's inventory management system.
  • Automatic synchronization of tracking numbers: tracking numbers are automatically synchronized once they are available.

Disadvantages

  • Limited social proof: the Shopify app from AndTribute has only one review so far.
  • Suitable for US marketplace and Shopify stores only: AndTribute furniture can only be shipped to the US using their Shopify app.

7. American furniture dropshipping suppliers: Eco Furniture

Eco Furniture is one of the best dropshipping furniture suppliers in the US. It is based in the UK and focuses on mirror and crushed diamond furniture and marble. So, if you are looking to ship shiny items to the UK market, you should definitely consider Eco Furniture!

Advantages:

  • Unique items: when you look at the product sheets offered by Eco Furniture, you will notice that they belong to a unique sub-niche of furniture products.

Disadvantages

  • Long delivery time: the delivery time of this commercial supplier is about 15 days, as they deliver most of the furniture with their own fleet.
  • Manual Order Fulfillment: Once you have received an order from your dropshipping store, you must process it manually with Eco Furniture.

iDropship

We'll end this list of American furniture dropshipping suppliers with iDropship. This is a product supplier offering a wide range of furniture made in Australia. What sets this supplier apart is that it offers, among other things, many products with high purchase prices. 

Advantages:

  • White label packaging: iDropship's white label packaging prevents the customer from seeing that a third party is involved.
  • No monthly fees: you can start selling online with iDropship for free. Moreover, there are no setup fees.
  • High quality images are provided: you don't have to worry about non-attractive product images. iDropship provides you with high quality product images.

Disadvantages

  • Customer service may disappoint you: this product provider has a few negative ratings on Trustpilot. Most people complain about poor customer service, but some say they were frustrated when setting up their sales site with iDropship.

Conclusion 

The marketing of furniture is booming and involves large products. This is the main reason why many suppliers have warehouses with prepared logistics and support for fast shipping. This way, you don't have to worry about anything other than finding customers who are willing to outfit their homes to sell your products. 

Moreover, if you want to make more sales, you need to find products that your customers are looking for the most. With Minea for example, you can find winning products very quickly in any niche. Finally, we hope that this list of American furniture dropshipping suppliers has helped you find the right supplier for your internet sales site. Good luck with dropshipping!

Frequently asked questions

Is dropshipping furniture profitable?

Furniture dropshipping can be a profitable e-business if implemented and managed correctly. It is important to stay organized when dropshipping furniture and home decor so that your customers can find everything they need quickly and easily.

How does furniture dropshipping work?

Drop shipping of furniture is a business model in which the retailer does not actually own what they are selling. When a store sells a product, they simply order it from a supplier and have it shipped directly to the customer's delivery address. So you have to get in touch with suppliers or find reliable suppliers to work with.

Launch winning products in 3 clicks

Discover winning products for sale today.

FREE Trial

Our free adspys

  • Find winning products on our adspy Tiktok

  • Find winning products on our Facebook adspy

  • Find winning products on our Pinterest adspy

1 winning product every day.
Follow us!

8+ Meilleurs Fournisseurs américains de Meubles en Dropshipping

Bon nombre d'auto-entrepreneurs le savent déjà, la recherche de fournisseurs fiables est la clé du succès des sites de commerce électronique. Vous venez de démarrer votre entreprise de dropshipping de meubles ? Avez-vous déjà réfléchi à la manière de trouver vos fournisseurs ? Si la réponse est non, alors cet article est pour vous ! Nous avons compilé une liste des 8 meilleurs fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping pour vous aider à démarrer. Ces fournisseurs fiables pratiquent des prix intéressants et proposent divers articles de mobilier. Allons les découvrir !

Les meilleurs fournisseurs de meubles en dropshipping aux USA

  1. FastFurnishings
  2. GIGA-US
  3. Artisan Furniture
  4. Dropshipzone
  5. Edloe Finch 
  6. AndTribute
  7. Eco Furniture
  8. iDropship

FastFurnishings

FastFurnishings est un fournisseur dropshipping qui propose des articles de mobilier à des prix abordables. Alors, si vous êtes à la recherche de produits de qualité à ajouter à votre propre boutique ecommerce, ceci est un excellent choix. Il offre également une large gamme de produits et des délais de paiement raisonnables. 

Jetons un coup d'œil sur les inconvénients et les avantages du commerce avec fournisseur !

Avantages

  • Plusieurs entrepôts de traitement : leurs meubles sont expédiés directement à partir d'entrepôts d'exécution en Ontario, Florence, Middletown et Indianapolis.
  • Livraison gratuite : quelle que soit la taille des commandes des acheteurs, ils peuvent bénéficier de la livraison gratuite !

Inconvénients

Tous les colis indiquent l'emplacement du fabricant ou de l'entrepôt. Les emplacements à partir desquels vos produits sont expédiés sont indiqués sur l'emballage.

  • Petite preuve sociale : vous trouverez de petites critiques de FastFurnishings lorsque vous les recherchez en ligne.

Fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping : GIGA-US

Dans notre liste des fournisseurs de meubles américains, GIGA-US est le deuxième dont nous allons vous parler. Il s'agit en fait d'une application développée par GigaCloud Technology, une place de marché B2B basée à Hong Kong. 

Cependant, GIGA-US vise le marché américain et vous donne accès à 14 entrepôts locaux et à des milliers de meubles uniques. Alors, si vous envisagez de vous lancer dans le commerce de meubles en ligne et d'acheter en gros, GIGA-US est un choix intéressant. 

Avantages

  • Spécialisé dans les objets volumineux : GIGA-US saura certainement comment manipuler correctement les gros produits d'ameublement !
  • Commandes automatisées : une nouvelle commande sur votre boutique e-commerce est transmise directement au fournisseur.
  • Communiquer avec les fournisseurs de produits : vous pouvez demander les spécifications du produit ou même essayer de négocier les prix de vente.

Inconvénients

  • Uniquement disponible aux États-Unis : pour le moment, vous ne pouvez utiliser GIGA-US que si votre public cible se trouve aux États-Unis.
  • Se connecte uniquement aux magasins Shopify : GIGA-US n'a pas de site web, seulement une application Shopify.

Artisan Furniture

Artisan Furniture est un fournisseur de meubles basé à Londres. Alors, si vous cherchez à cibler le Royaume-Uni, c'est une bonne option pour vous ! Non seulement, c'est l'un des fournisseurs dropshipping à contacter pour revendre ou s’approvisionner rapidement en meubles à vendre sur le net, mais il expédie aussi dans le reste du monde. Il propose principalement des meubles en bois, tapissés, peints et en fer :

Avantages

  • Meubles faits à la main : vous ne trouverez que des meubles solides et faits à la main chez Artisan Furniture.
  • Livraison directe gratuite au Royaume-Uni : Artisan Furniture offre la livraison gratuite même pour une quantité minimale de commande.
  • Les prix de gros sont assez abordables : par exemple, le programme de vente en gros d'Artisan Furniture offre jusqu'à 50 % de réduction sur les prix de livraison directe !

Inconvénients

  • Aucune intégration : lorsque vous travaillez avec ce fournisseur grossiste, vous devez traiter toutes vos commandes manuellement.

Dropshipzone

Dropshipzone est une plateforme de vente en gros et de dropshipping basée en Australie. Elle met à disposition des e commerçants un vaste catalogue de produits. Parmi ces catégories, figure le mobilier, avec plus de 3 000 articles de qualités ! Alors, si vous voulez choisir un fournisseur ou travailler avec des fournisseurs qui se soucient de la qualité des produits, Dropshipzone devrait figurer sur votre liste.

Avantages

  • Délais de livraison relativement rapides : les délais d'expédition de Dropshipzone dépendent de l'emplacement de votre client. Cependant, si votre client final est situé à Victoria (par exemple), l'expédition ne prendra que trois à cinq jours ouvrables.

Inconvénients

  • Pas d'emballage personnalisé : Dropshipzone ne fournit pas de cartons personnalisés, vous ne pouvez donc pas imprimer votre logo dessus. Au lieu de cela, les cartons contiennent le logo de la marque du produit.
  • Note basse : Dropshipzone propose une application Shopify. Cependant, elle est actuellement notée 3 étoiles sur 17 avis. Malgré cela, Dropshipzone a assuré que les problèmes liés à l'application sont désormais résolus.

Grossistes américains de meubles : Edloe Finch 

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un fournisseur fiable pour vendre sur internet les meubles, Edloe Finch est la solution. C’est l’un des fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping similaire à Artisan Furniture ou Dropshipzone. 

La principale différence est qu'Edloe Finch est basée aux États-Unis et vend ses produits à des clients réguliers. Vous pouvez visiter le site pour en savoir plus sur les tarifs réglementés avant de commercialiser leurs produits. 

Avantages

  • Remise pour les dropshippers : Edloe Finch offre une réduction pour les dropshippers, bien qu'il ne soit pas mentionné de quel type de réduction il s'agit.
  • Plus de 15 ans d'expérience : l'équipe d'Edloe Finch sait sûrement une ou deux choses pour réussir dans ce modèle de commerce.

Inconvénients

  • Informations limitées : Edloe Finch donne très peu d'informations sur les exigences et les conditions de leur programme de drop shipping.
  • Aucune connexion à votre magasin : Edloe Finch ne propose aucune intégration avec les sites comme Woocommerce, Shopify et autres.

AndTribute

Passons à AndTribute, l’un des fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping spécialisé dans les articles pour la maison. Il propose aux commerçants les articles les plus intéressants du marché. En outre, le catalogue du fournisseur regorge de milliers de produits d'ameublement pour la maison, qui sont préférés par des entreprises comme Wayfair, Houzz, Overstock et Home Depot.

Avantages

  • Commandes en vrac : si vous avez plusieurs commandes, vous pouvez les exécuter en masse avec le système de gestion des stocks d’AndTribute.
  • Synchronisation automatique des numéros de suivi : les numéros de suivi sont synchronisés automatiquement une fois qu'ils sont disponibles.

Inconvénients

  • Preuve sociale limitée : l'application Shopify d'AndTribute n'a pour l'instant qu'un seul avis.
  • Convient uniquement au marketplace américain et aux magasins Shopify : les meubles d'AndTribute ne peuvent être expédiés aux États-Unis qu'à l'aide de leur application Shopify.

7. Fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping : Eco Furniture

Eco Furniture est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de meubles en dropshipping aux USA. Il est basé au Royaume-Uni et se concentre sur les meubles et le marbre en diamant miroir et broyé. Donc, si vous cherchez à expédier des articles brillants sur le marché britannique, vous devez certainement envisager Eco Furniture !

Avantages

  • Objets uniques : lorsque vous regardez les fiches-produits proposées par Eco Furniture, vous remarquerez qu'elles appartiennent à une sous-niche unique de produits d'ameublement.

Inconvénients

  • Délai de livraison long : le délai de livraison de ce fournisseur commercial est d'environ 15 jours, car il livre la plupart des meubles avec leur propre flotte.
  • Exécution manuelle des commandes : une fois que vous avez reçu une commande de votre magasin dropshipping, vous devez la traiter manuellement avec Eco Furniture.

iDropship

Nous terminerons cette liste de fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping avec iDropship. Il s’agit d’un fournisseur de produits proposant une large gamme de meubles fabriqués en Australie. Ce qui démarque ce fournisseur, c'est qu'il propose, entre autres, de nombreux produits à prix d’achat élevé. 

Avantages

  • Emballage en marque blanche : l'emballage en marque blanche d'iDropship empêche le client de voir qu'un tiers est impliqué.
  • Pas de frais mensuels : vous pouvez commencer les ventes sur internet avec iDropship gratuitement. De plus, il n'y a pas de frais d'installation.
  • Des images de haute qualité sont fournies : vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier des images de produits non-attrayants. iDropship vous fournit des images de produits de haute qualité.

Inconvénients

  • Le service client risque de vous décevoir : ce fournisseur du produit à quelques notes négatives sur Trustpilot. La plupart des gens se plaignent d'un service client médiocre, mais certains disent avoir été frustrés lors de la configuration de leur site de vente avec iDropship.

Conclusion 

La commercialisation des meubles est en plein essor et concerne des produits de grande taille. C'est la principale raison pour laquelle plusieurs fournisseurs disposent d'entrepôts avec une logistique préparée et un soutien pour une expédition rapide. Ainsi, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de quoi que ce soit d'autre que de trouver des clients prêts à équiper leur maison pour vendre vos produits. 

De surcroît, si vous souhaitez réaliser davantage de ventes, vous devez trouver des produits les plus recherchés par vos clients. Avec Minea par exemple, vous pouvez dénicher des produits gagnants très rapidement dans n’importe quelles niches. Enfin, nous espérons que cette liste de fournisseurs américains de meubles en dropshipping vous a aidé à trouver le bon fournisseur pour votre site de vente par internet. Bonne chance avec le dropshipping !

Questions fréquemment posées

Le dropshipping de meubles est-il rentable ?

Le dropshipping de meubles peut être un e commerce rentable s'il est mis en œuvre et géré correctement. Il est important de rester organisé lors du dropshipping de meubles et de décoration afin que vos clients puissent trouver tout ce dont ils ont besoin rapidement et facilement.

Comment fonctionne le dropshipping de meubles ?

La livraison directe de meubles est un modèle commercial dans lequel le détaillant ne possède pas réellement ce qu'ils vendent. Lorsqu'un magasin vend un produit, il le commande simplement à un fournisseur et le fait expédier directement à l’adresse de livraison du client. Ainsi, vous devez donc entrer en contact avec les fournisseurs ou trouver des fournisseurs fiables avec lesquels travailler.

Lancez des produits gagnants en 3 clics

Découvrez des produits gagnants à vendre dès aujourd'hui.

Essai GRATUIT

Nos adspys gratuit

  • Trouvez des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Tiktok

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Facebook

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Pinterest

1 produit gagnant tous les jours.
Suivez-nous !