13+ of the Best Shopify Stores in 2023

Your Shopify store's journey of inspiration starts here. From minimalist backpacks to protein-rich brownies, the best Shopify stores sell everything you could possibly need. Plus, checking out the best store examples can give you some great ideas on how to get your e-commerce store off the ground.

Since there are over 100,000 Shopify stores, we have compiled this list of the best performing ones to save you time. We analyzed their e-commerce sites, their practices and, only the best ones are on the list.

Without further ado, here are the top 10 Shopify e-commerce sites:

  1. Allbirds
  2. Stitch Fix
  3. Asphalt eshop
  4. Chubbies
  5. HELM Boots
  6. Dixxon
  7. Taylor Stitch
  8. Dryrobe
  9. Kith
  10. Uppercase Magazine
  11. Leif
  12. Lulu & Georgia
  13. Jungalow

Allbirds

Allbirds is a $1.4 billion apparel company with an unparalleled commitment to sustainability. Despite its relatively small product catalog, this brand has disrupted market practices by pioneering environmental practices. This makes it one of the top Shopify e-commerce sites in 2023.

Strong points

Allbirds has been able to differentiate their brand through sustainable production, which 80% of customers love. Their Shopify web store is consistent with their mission, mentioning sustainable practices almost everywhere.

Features 

  • Allbirds Clothing Store on Shopify
  • Headquarters: United States, California, San Francisco
  • Sales: > $1.0 billion

Best Shopify stores : Stitch Fix

When Stitch Fix was launched in 2011, it was an immediate success. Why? Well, they were the first to master personal styling, which is usually a personal experience. Today, this Shopify virtual store is a top destination for inspiring, personalized styles.

Strong points 

One thing that sets this online store apart is how easy it is to order a clothing box. The secret: a super simple quiz. Without a doubt, this is one of the best Shopify sites for personal style service.

Features

  • Headquarters: United States, California, San Francisco
  • Sales: > $1.0 billion

Asphalt eshop

Founded in 2016, this great Shopify ecommerce store reflects the brand's unique pre-order business model. Their goal is to make quality menswear with no waste. How do they know what clothes to make? Their customers tell them, and they also collect reviews from potential customers.

Strong points

This Shopify store's product survey encourages visitors to define fashion trends. It also allows them to customize their clothes. Visit it once and you may never want to buy clothes from other Shopify e-commerce sites.

Features 

  • Head office : France
  • Revenues: $1.0M - $5.0M

Best Shopify sites : Chubbies

The founders of this commerce platform are on a mission to bring short shorts to every man's wardrobe. Their Shopify store is a fusion of: 

  • High quality marketing strategy,
  • Unique brand creation
  • User-friendly and intuitive navigation,
  • Perfect combination for solid results.

Strong points of this sales site

This Shopify e-commerce store connects with visitors through creative product images and fun descriptions. The large photos on the homepage set the positive style for the rest of the store.

Features 

  • Headquarters: United States, California, San Francisco
  • Revenues: $100.0M - $200.0M

HELM Boots

HELM Boots is one of the best Shopify stores. It uses a clean design to convey the brand's mission: to create unbeatable classic shoes. Want to see how cool it is to have these boots? You can see the embedded Instagram feed featuring the boots from this internet store.

HELM Boots ecommerce website : Highlights

Right on the homepage, you'll encounter many trust factors that destroy hesitation. This Shopify store promises (and delivers) perfect shoes for every occasion, with risk-free shipping and returns.

Features 

  • Helm boot store
  • Headquarters: United States, Texas, Austin
  • Revenues: $1.0M - $5.0M

Best Shopify dropshipping stores: dixxon

Boasting a rugged vibe, Dixxon prides itself on being a streetwear brand for everyone. The e-commerce platform sells some of the coolest flannel shirts you've ever seen. Although it's loaded with photos, it's more captivating than cluttered.

Strong points 

Dixxon designs their premium products from scratch and only sells them once. The Shopify store also does an incredible job of promoting them. Just look at the product images and their integrated Instagram feed.

Features 

  • Shopify dixxon
  • Headquarters: United States, Arizona
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 5 millions de dollars

Taylor Stitch

This successful Shopify marketplace is another pioneer in sustainable fashion. With a relentless focus on improving the customer experience and reducing environmental impact, Taylor Stitch generates $5 million in annual revenue. This makes it one of the top Shopify companies.

Highlights of Taylor Stitch

Taylor Stitch provides attractive product images, fonts, graphics and product sheets. This best Shopify website looks chic as any other. It has a nice layout with beautiful typography and looks like a page from a fancy magazine.

Features 

  • Taylor Stitch Clothing Store
  • Headquarters: United States, California, San Francisco
  • Revenues: $1.0M - $5.0M

Best Shopify Stores: Dryrobe

As a surfer in his youth, Gideon Bright was given a spare robe by his mother. About 30 years later, he took that idea and created a store to sell dry dress, a garment with unparalleled performance. This colorful Shopify store is the perfect place to get it.

Strong points 

No matter which page you visit, you'll see photos of customers warming up with dry robes while traveling. Plus, the overall design of this Shopify store will entice you to book a mountain retreat or go surfing.

Are you also planning to create your surf dresses home shopping website? Dryrobe is one of the best single-product Shopify stores to take as a reference.

Features 

  • Dryrobe Online Shop
  • Headquarters: United States, Illinois, Harwood Heights
  • Revenues: $5.0M - $10.0M

Kith

This Shopify store welcomes you with a full-screen homepage animation. Browse around and you'll see a minimalist design filled with large photos of professional products. Also stop by the store blog to watch some cool videos. For example, this one of the New York Chamber Orchestra performing a Star Wars theme in Kith clothing.

Do you want to do dropshipping and you target the clothing niche? If yes, opening your store inspired by Kith, can be an asset for you. Because of this, you can use the essential templates and plugins to bring your own store closer to this one in terms of design.

Strong points

Kith is a brilliant example of a Shopify store reinforcing brand image via the website. Combining minimalist design and branded content, Kith makes visitors feel like insiders within ten seconds.

Features 

  • Kith Clothing Store
  • Headquarters: United States, New York, New York
  • Revenues: $75.0M - $100.0M

Best Shopify stores : Uppercase Magazine

Uppercase Magazine is a publisher whose beautiful Shopify site engages from the first moment. The homepage video introduces you to the latest issue, drawing you into the product immediately. So if you're looking to create an eCommerce site that offers a truly unique experience, this is one you can take inspiration from.

Best Shopify Uppercase Magazine stores: highlights 

Uppercase Magazine features colorful images, interesting videos and messages from the founder. This successful marketplace invites you to connect with the brand in many ways. It's the right decision since Uppercase Magazine has only a few products to sell.

Finally, Shopify is a solid choice, if you want to create an online store. You can create your site easily without having much technical knowledge.

Features 

  • Uppercase Magazine
  • Head Office: Canada, Alberta
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 5 millions de dollars

Leif

Here is an example of a Shopify store with a very soft artistic look. White, gold and light pink colors dominate the design, accompanied by delicate patterns and elements. This is one of the simple, yet unique and welcoming merchant websites.

On Shopify, you can also create an identical merchant site with the help of extensions and many features. The ecommerce platform, also provides several e commerce and marketing tools to develop your business.

Best Shopify Stores: Leif Highlights

She offers stunning e-commerce photography. "We prefer lifestyle photography. The more you see a product in context, the better you can translate that experience to the store," says Stacy Longenecker, founder of Leif.

Features 

  • Leif Shopify store for interior design
  • Headquarters: United States, New York, Brooklyn
  • Sales: $12 million

Best Shopify stores : Lulu & Georgia

Lulu & Georgia is among the best Shopify stores. This stylish Shopify store example lets the products speak for themselves with the large and beautiful images on the homepage. The smart layout ensures that the content is logically organized. So, you can visit the site and get inspired by the amazing designs to create a sales site. 

Highlights of Lulu & Georgia

The layout has a magazine-like structure, which gives this Shopify site a sophisticated look. The blog is also worth mentioning, as it's inspiring, colorful, and filled with stories about design and inspiration.

Features 

  • Lulu & Georgia online store
  • Headquarters: United States, California, Los Angeles
  • Revenues: $1.0M - $5.0M

Best Shopify companies: Jungalow

This Shopify store conveys the artistic vision of its founder, Justina Blakeney. She believes in self-expression and creativity, which has resulted in a uniquely designed Shopify website. Even the email pop-up looks like a dome. Plus, the store is responsive and well-referenced on search engines.

Strong points 

Besides the unique design, this popular Shopify store shows how to optimize conversions. Easy navigation, a compelling brand story, quick checkout, and photos of happy customers on every product page. So it's no surprise that this is one of the best Shopify stores.

Features 

  • Jungalow e-commerce site
  • Headquarters: United States, Florida, Miami
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 1,0 M $

Conclusion 

If you are an e-merchant, visiting the best Shopify stores can give you an idea of which merchant sites to choose as a reference. Each example here has something unique and interesting that allows you to create its website to sell products. So, we hope that our reviews have been useful to discover.

As you can see, you don't have to limit yourself to popular product categories like clothing to have a successful Shopify store. You can find examples of popular stores in almost every category. So you have a lot of freedom to choose, as long as your market analysis supports you. 

Moreover, with Shopify, you can create a solid business with the marketing and inventory management tools that the platform offers. Minea is also a very powerful tool that can help you increase your Shopify sales quickly. With its built-in multi-functionality, you can identify the best product to offer in no time. You can explore the performance of this tool right now with a free trial.

Frequently asked questions 

Can I open a Shopify store with no money?

You don't need tons of money to get started. Start selling online with Shopify's Starter plan. For just $1 a month, you'll get all the tools and commerce solutions you need to sell via social media.

Is owning a Shopify store profitable?

The quick answer is: yes. If you simply want to sell your available products online or if you are starting an online business, the ultimate goal of creating an eCommerce site on Shopify would be to make a profit.

Launch winning products in 3 clicks

Discover winning products for sale today.

FREE Trial

Our free adspys

  • Find winning products on our adspy Tiktok

  • Find winning products on our Facebook adspy

  • Find winning products on our Pinterest adspy

1 winning product every day.
Follow us!

13+ des Meilleures Boutiques Shopify en 2023

Le voyage de l'inspiration de votre boutique Shopify commence ici. Des sacs à dos minimalistes aux brownies riches en protéines, les meilleures boutiques Shopify vendent tout ce dont vous pouvez avoir besoin. De plus, la consultation des meilleurs exemples de boutiques peut vous donner de bonnes idées sur la manière de faire décoller votre boutique e-commerce.

Comme il existe plus de 100 000 boutiques Shopify, nous avons établi cette liste des plus performantes pour vous faire gagner du temps. Nous avons analysé leurs sites e-commerce, leurs pratiques et, seules les meilleurs figurent sur la liste.

Sans plus tarder, voici les 10 meilleurs sites e-commerce Shopify:

  1. Allbirds
  2. Stitch Fix
  3. Asphalte eshop
  4. Chubbies
  5. HELM Boots
  6. Dixxon
  7. Taylor Stitch
  8. Dryrobe
  9. Kith
  10. Uppercase Magazine
  11. Leif
  12. Lulu & Georgia
  13. Jungalow

Allbirds

Allbirds est une entreprise de vêtements dont le chiffre d'affaires s'élève à 1,4 milliard de dollars et dont l'engagement en matière de durabilité est sans égal. Malgré son catalogue de produits relativement limité, cette marque a perturbé les pratiques du marché en étant pionnière en matière de pratiques environnementales. Cela lui permet de figurer parmi les meilleurs sites e-commerce Shopify en 2023.

Points forts

Allbirds a réussi à différencier sa marque grâce à une production durable, ce que 80 % des clients apprécient. Leur boutique web Shopify est conforme à leur mission, mentionnant des pratiques durables presque partout.

Caractéristiques 

  • Magasin de vêtements Allbirds sur Shopify
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Californie, San Francisco
  • Chiffre d'affaires : > 1,0 milliard de dollars

Meilleures boutiques Shopify : Stitch Fix

Lorsque Stitch Fix a été lancé en 2011, il a connu un succès immédiat. Pourquoi ? Eh bien, ils ont été les premiers à maîtriser le stylisme personnel, qui est généralement une expérience personnelle. Aujourd'hui, cette boutique virtuelle Shopify est une destination de choix pour des styles inspirants et personnalisés.

Points forts 

Une chose qui distingue ce site de vente sur internet est la facilité avec laquelle il est possible de commander une boîte à vêtements. Le secret : un quiz super simple. Sans doute, il s’agit de l'un des meilleurs sites Shopify pour le service de style personnel.

Caractéristiques

  • Siège social : États-Unis, Californie, San Francisco
  • Chiffre d'affaires : > 1,0 milliard de dollars

Asphalte eshop

Fondée en 2016, cette grande boutique ecommerce Shopify reflète le modèle commercial unique de précommande de la marque. Leur objectif est de fabriquer des vêtements pour hommes de qualité sans gaspillage. Comment savent-ils quels vêtements fabriquer ? Ce sont leurs clients qui le leur disent et ils recueillent également les avis des clients potentiels.

Points forts

L'enquête sur les produits de ce magasin Shopify incite les visiteurs à définir les tendances de la mode. Cela leur permet également de personnaliser leurs vêtements. Visitez-le une fois et vous ne voudrez peut-être jamais acheter de vêtements sur d'autres sites de commerce électronique Shopify.

Caractéristiques 

  • Siège social : France
  • Revenus : 1,0 M$ – 5,0 M$

Meilleurs sites Shopify : Chubbies

Les fondateurs de cette plateforme de commerce ont pour mission d'apporter des shorts courts à la garde-robe de chaque homme. Leur boutique Shopify est une fusion de : 

  • Stratégie marketing de haute qualité,
  • Création de marque unique
  • Navigation conviviale et intuitive,
  • Combinaison parfaite pour des résultats solides.

Points forts de ce site de vente

Cette boutique e-commerce Shopify crée un lien avec les visiteurs grâce à des images de produits créatifs et des descriptions amusantes. Les grandes photos sur la page d'accueil définissent le style positif pour le reste de la boutique.

Caractéristiques 

  • Siège social : États-Unis, Californie, San Francisco
  • Revenus : 100,0 M$ – 200,0 M$

HELM Boots

HELM Boots est l’une des meilleures boutiques Shopify. Elle utilise un design épuré pour transmettre la mission de la marque : créer des chaussures classiques imbattables. Vous voulez voir à quel point c'est cool d'avoir ces bottes ? Vous pouvez voir le flux Instagram intégré présentant les bottes de cette boutique internet.

Site de ecommerce HELM Boots : Points de forts

Directement sur la page d'accueil, vous rencontrerez de nombreux facteurs de confiance qui détruisent l'hésitation. Cette boutique Shopify promet (et livre) des chaussures parfaites pour chaque occasion, avec une livraison et des retours sans risque.

Caractéristiques 

  • Magasin de bottes Helm
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Texas, Austin
  • Revenus : 1,0 M$ – 5,0 M$

Meilleures boutiques dropshipping Shopify : dixxon

Bénéficiant d'une ambiance robuste, Dixxon est fière d'être une marque de streetwear pour tout le monde. La plateforme e-commerce vend certaines des chemises en flanelle les plus cool que vous ayez jamais vues. Bien qu'elle soit chargée en photos, elle est plus captivante qu'encombrée.

Points forts 

Dixxon conçoit ses produits de qualité supérieure à partir de zéro et ne les vend qu'une seule fois. La boutique Shopify fait également un travail incroyable pour les promouvoir. Il suffit de regarder les images des produits et leur flux Instagram intégré.

Caractéristiques 

  • Boutique shopify dixxon
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Arizona
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 5 millions de dollars

Taylor Stitch

Cette marketplace Shopify à succès est une autre pionnière de la mode durable. En se concentrant sans relâche sur l'amélioration de l'expérience client et la réduction de l'impact environnemental, Taylor Stitch réalise un chiffre d'affaires annuel de 5 millions de dollars. Cela en fait l'une des meilleures entreprises Shopify.

Points forts de Taylor Stitch

Taylor Stitch fournit des images de produits, des polices, des graphiques et des fiches-produits attrayants. Ce meilleur site Web Shopify a l'air chic comme tout autre. Il a une belle mise en page avec une belle typographie et ressemble à une page d'un magazine de luxe.

Caractéristiques 

  • Magasin de vêtements Taylor Stitch
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Californie, San Francisco
  • Revenus : 1,0 M$ – 5,0 M$

Meilleures boutiques Shopify : Dryrobe

En tant que surfeur dans sa jeunesse, Gideon Bright a reçu une robe de rechange de sa mère. Environ 30 ans plus tard, il a repris cette idée pour créer une boutique de vente de robe sèche, un vêtement aux performances inégalées. Ce magasin Shopify coloré est l'endroit idéal pour l'obtenir.

Points forts 

Quelle que soit la page que vous visitez, vous verrez des photos de clients se réchauffant avec des peignoirs secs lors de leurs voyages. De plus, le design général de cette boutique Shopify vous incitera à réserver une retraite en montagne ou à aller surfer.

Vous envisagez également de créer votre site internet de vente à distance de robes de surf ? Dryrobe est l'une des meilleures boutiques Shopify mono-produit à prendre comme référence.

Caractéristiques 

  • Boutique en ligne Dryrobe
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Illinois, Harwood Heights
  • Revenus : 5,0 M$ – 10,0 M$

Kith

Cette boutique Shopify vous accueille avec une animation de page d'accueil en plein écran. Naviguez et vous verrez un design minimaliste rempli de grandes photos de produits professionnels. Arrêtez-vous également sur le blog boutique pour regarder des vidéos sympas. Par exemple, celle de l'Orchestre de chambre de New York interprétant un thème de Star Wars dans des vêtements Kith.

Vous voulez faire du dropshipping et vous ciblez la niche des vêtements ? Si oui, ouvrir votre boutique en vous inspirant de Kith, peut être un atout pour vous. De ce fait, vous pouvez utiliser les templates et plugins essentiels pour rapprocher votre propre boutique de celle-ci en termes de design.

Points forts

Kith est un brillant exemple d'un magasin Shopify renforçant l'image de marque via le site Web. Combinant design minimaliste et contenu de marque, Kith permet aux visiteurs de se sentir comme des initiés en dix secondes.

Caractéristiques 

  • Magasin de vêtements Kith
  • Siège social : États-Unis, New York, New York
  • Revenus : 75,0 M$ – 100,0 M$

Meilleures boutiques Shopify : Uppercase Magazine

Uppercase Magazine est un éditeur dont le magnifique site Shopify engage dès le premier instant. La vidéo de la page d'accueil vous présente le dernier numéro, vous attirant immédiatement dans le produit. Si vous cherchez à créer un site e commerce offrant une expérience vraiment unique, vous pouvez donc vous inspirer de celui-ci.

Meilleures boutiques Shopify Uppercase Magazine : points forts 

Uppercase Magazine présente des images colorées, des vidéos intéressantes et des messages du fondateur. Cette place de marché à succès vous invite à vous connecter avec la marque de plusieurs façons. C'est la bonne décision puisque Uppercase Magazine n'a que quelques produits à vendre.

Enfin, Shopify est un choix solide, si vous souhaitez créer un magasin de vente en ligne. Vous pouvez créer votre site facilement sans avoir beaucoup de connaissances techniques.

Caractéristiques 

  • Uppercase Magazine
  • Siège social : Canada, Alberta
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 5 millions de dollars

Leif

Voici un exemple de boutique Shopify au look artistique très doux. Les couleurs blanches, or et rose claire dominent le design, accompagnées de motifs et d'éléments délicats. C'est l'un des sites internet marchands simples, mais uniques et accueillants.

Sur Shopify, vous pouvez également créer un site marchand identique avec l'aide d'extensions et de nombreuses fonctionnalités. La plateforme ecommerce, fournit également plusieurs outils e commerce et de marketing pour développer votre activité.

Meilleures boutiques Shopify : points forts de Leif

Elle propose des photographies de commerce électronique étonnantes. « Nous préférons la photographie lifestyle. Plus vous voyez un produit dans son contexte, mieux vous pouvez traduire cette expérience en magasin », déclare Stacy Longenecker, fondatrice de Leif.

Caractéristiques 

  • Boutique Leif Shopify pour la décoration intérieure
  • Siège social : États-Unis, New York, Brooklyn
  • Chiffre d'affaires : 12 millions de dollars

Meilleures boutiques Shopify : Lulu & Georgia

Lulu & Georgia figure parmi les meilleures boutiques Shopify. Cet exemple de magasin Shopify élégant laisse les produits parler d'eux-mêmes grâce aux grandes et belles images de la page d'accueil. La mise en page intelligente assure une organisation logique du contenu. Vous pouvez donc visiter le site et s'inspirer des conceptions étonnantes pour créer un site de vente. 

Points forts de Lulu & Georgia

La mise en page a une structure de type magazine, ce qui donne à ce site Shopify un aspect sophistiqué. Le blog mérite également d'être mentionné, car il est inspirant, coloré et rempli d'histoires sur le design et l'inspiration.

Caractéristiques 

  • Boutique en ligne Lulu & Georgia
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Californie, Los Angeles
  • Revenus : 1,0 M$ – 5,0 M$

Meilleures entreprises Shopify : Jungalow

Cette boutique Shopify véhicule la vision artistique de sa fondatrice, Justina Blakeney. Elle croit en l'expression de soi et à la créativité, ce qui a abouti à un site Web Shopify au design unique. Même la fenêtre contextuelle de courrier électronique ressemble à un dôme. De plus, la boutique est responsive et bien référencée sur les moteurs de recherche.

Points forts 

Outre le design unique, ce magasin Shopify populaire montre comment optimiser les conversions. Une navigation facile, une histoire de marque fascinante, des moyens de paiement rapide et des photos de clients satisfaits sur chaque page de produit. Ce n’est donc pas surprenant qu'il s'agisse de l'une des meilleures boutiques Shopify.

Caractéristiques 

  • Site de commerce électronique Jungalow
  • Siège social : États-Unis, Floride, Miami
  • Chiffre d'affaires : < 1,0 M $

Conclusion 

Si vous êtes un e commerçant, la visite des meilleures boutiques Shopify peut vous permettre de vous faire une idée des sites marchands à choisir comme référence. Chaque exemple ici a quelque chose d'unique et d'intéressant qui vous permet de créer son site internet pour vendre des produits. Ainsi, nous espérons que nos analyses ont été utiles à découvrir.

Comme vous pouvez le constater, vous ne devez pas vous limiter aux catégories de produits populaires comme les vêtements pour avoir une boutique Shopify réussie. Vous pouvez trouver des exemples de boutiques populaires dans presque toutes les catégories. Vous avez donc une grande liberté de choix, pour autant que votre analyse du marché vous soutienne. 

De plus, avec Shopify, vous pouvez créer un commerce solide grâce aux outils marketing et de gestion des stocks qu'offre la plateforme. Minea est également un outil très puissant qui peut vous aider à augmenter rapidement les ventes de votre Shopify. Grâce à sa multifonctionnalité intégrée, vous pouvez identifier le meilleur produit à proposer en un rien de temps. Vous pouvez explorer les performances de cet outil dès maintenant avec un essai gratuit.

Questions fréquemment posées 

Puis-je ouvrir une boutique Shopify sans argent ?

Vous n'avez pas besoin de tonnes d'argent pour commencer. Commencez à vendre en ligne avec le plan Starter de Shopify. Pour seulement 1 $ par mois, vous obtiendrez tous les outils et les solutions de commerce dont vous avez besoin pour vendre via les médias sociaux.

Posséder une boutique Shopify est-il rentable ?

La réponse rapide est : oui. Si vous souhaitez simplement vendre vos produits disponibles en ligne ou si vous lancez une activité en ligne, l'objectif ultime de la création site e commerce sur Shopify serait de réaliser un profit.

Lancez des produits gagnants en 3 clics

Découvrez des produits gagnants à vendre dès aujourd'hui.

Essai GRATUIT

Nos adspys gratuit

  • Trouvez des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Tiktok

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Facebook

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Pinterest

1 produit gagnant tous les jours.
Suivez-nous !