Adserea, The New Adspy: Reviews, Features & Pricing

Today, it's almost impossible to succeed in e-commerce and be profitable without using product search tools .

Still known as Adspy tools, winning product search tools are now virtually indispensable, and are the first tool that dropshippers or e-tailers turn to in their online sales journey. There are dozens of these product search tools on the market. 

In this article, we'll be talking about a new product search tool, Adserea. We'll take a close look at its features and pricing policy. Having used the tool ourselves to carry out several tests, at the end of this article we'll give you our opinion on its advantages and shortcomings. All this will help you choose the right product search tool. 

Introducing Adserea

Adsera is a product search tool that works like any other product search tool, except for a few features that are unique to it. This is also the case with all other product search tools, such as Minea.
Each tool has its own unique features that differentiate it from other tools. In this article, we focus on Adserea. As a dropshipper or e-merchant, you can use Adserea as a tool to find your winning product. 

The advantage is that you'll save an enormous amount of time compared to manually searching for your products on TikTok, Facebook or other social networks. But how does Adserea work?
The principle is quite simple. Like all other adspy tools, Adserea is equipped with several algorithms whose role is to spy on advertisements on social networks. As you know, the main source of traffic for advertisers on the Internet is social networks. 

Indeed, the algorithms of product search tools spy on social networks and collect the ads found there. These ads are now available to dropshippers and e-tailers, who can use them to choose their winning products.
To make their choice easier, Adsera offers highly relevant data for each ad collected, enabling users to learn more about a product and already have a prediction of its performance on the market before launching it .

The ultimate aim of this tool is to help dropshippers quickly find their winning products by referring to the data and statistics provided by the tool. All of which saves time and money for dropshippers. 

Here are a few figures from this product search tool. 

{{Adserea-figures-01="/cms-component-links/cms-minea-en-some-figures"}}

What does the Adserea adspy tool do?

Adserea's functionalities are subdivided into 7 main parts. Each of these tools has a specific role, which we'll explore here. Let's start with the very first tool, which is also one of the most important in the application. 

Hand-Picked Products

Hand-Picked Products is the tool's main database. This is where all the ads collected by Adserea's social network robots are stored.
You'll find several thousand ads here. As a dropshipper, you can even start your product search by sorting through the data in this first tab of the tool. The big advantage is that you can filter products by keyword search or directly by niche. 

This will allow you to filter ads and see only the types of ads that match your needs. However, unlike other product search tools like Minea, Adserea doesn't have advanced filter settings.
‍The
downside is that you can't filter ads with more specific criteria, such as engagement rate, audience, target country, ad publication date and many other criteria. This can slow down your product search.

What's more, each product is accompanied by interesting data. When you click on a product you're interested in, you'll get information such as : 

  • The product's average purchase price ;
  • Resale price ;
  • Average profit margin ;
  • Product trend over the last 12 months ;
  • The advertiser's sales of this product (this data lets you know if the product is really selling);
  • The number of orders for the product on AliExpress ; 
  • Product reviews (you can import these directly into your dropshipping store) ;
  • Ad engagement on social networks (Likes, shares, comments...) ;
  • Some suppliers offering this product;
  • Product description;
  • Product videos/creatives that you can use for your advertising;
  • The copywriting text you can use to launch your advertising campaigns;
  • The audience, interest and demographics of those who may be interested in the product to help you target.

So here's the cocktail of features the tool offers for each of the products. However, it is not recommended to use the copywriting texts, descriptions or even the targeting audiences offered by the application;.
‍You
should know that several other dropshippers use this same tool to search for their winning product, in fact, if you are content only with what the application offers you, you will very quickly sink into a competition that is already at its highest level. 

You'll have the same product descriptions, the same copywriting followed by the same creative. Try to differentiate yourself by offering something unique that will make you stand out from the crowd. That's the only way you'll be able to sell your dropshipped products. 

Let's move on to Adserea's second feature. 

TikTok Spy

TikTok Spy is somewhat similar to the first tool, Hand-Picked Products. The difference is that this is typically related to TikTok. In fact, in terms of social media advertising, TikTok has now become the leader and most dropshippers use it for its lower acquisition costs and also to avoid the many blockages encountered on Facebook. 

In this tab, you'll find only ads that have been collected on TikTok. The advantage of TikTok Spy is that, here, you can filter ads according to several criteria. 

Summary of filters offered by Adserea‍

{{filters-adserea="/cms-component-links/cms-comparaison-app-vs-app-v2-0"}}

These filters give you more precise ads, so you can quickly find the product that meets your criteria. What's more, for each ad, you're entitled to other interesting data that can tell you more about the product's performance. However, it's clear from this table that Adserea is rather limited in terms of search optimization. 

Other product search tools, such as Minea, offer a number of filters that enable users to be as precise as possible in their search.  

The other feature that may be just as interesting for you to explore is the "Find me this product" advanced search functionality at the bottom of the page. In fact, when you find a product, the tool allows you to do a more comprehensive search for the same product. The aim is nothing less than to see how other online stores are promoting the same product .

If you'd like to know more about a product or have more precise data, it's best to resort to the third tool, which we'll cover in the next chapter.

Product Analyser

The ProductAnalyser is the best tool for in-depth product analysis. The other two tools mentioned above are mainly used to find winning products. 

When you choose your potential winning product, you can now analyze it in the Product Analyzer to get more meaningful data. Here are some of the data you can get by analyzing your product with the analyzer. 

  • Purchase price ;
  • Price ;
  • Profit margin ;
  • Number of suppliers available for the product ;
  • Number of competitors ;
  • Link to AliExpress and Amazon suppliers offering the product;
  • Product commitment;
  • Competitors' marketing budgets;
  • Audience;
  • Number of monthly sales ;
  • Estimated monthly sales ;
  • Product rating ;
  • Competitor analysis ;
  • Best sellers and their estimated monthly sales.

In addition, we recommend that you carry out further research yourself to confirm or refute the product's potential. Relying on these data alone may not be a good idea. 

Let's move on to Adserea's fourth tool, which is a bit special.

Live product Spy

The Live Product Spy is a tab specially dedicated to new products. Since new dropshipping products are published every day on social networks, this special Adserea tab allows users to keep abreast of new trends. 

According to the figures provided by the tool, over 13,000 new products are added every day. From this database, you can analyze each product using the Product Analyzer tool we discussed in the previous chapter. 

However, after running a number of tests, we noticed that the tool lacks some precision when it comes to collecting ads and the various information linked to them.
This brings us to the fifth feature of the tool, which is dedicated to store search.

Store Finder

Adserea's Store Finder works a bit like its product finder, but here it's not about the products, but rather the stores. The Store Finder lets you find any dropshipping store very quickly. 

Thanks to its filters, you can optimize your search to reach precisely the type of store you want to see. To succeed in dropshipping, it' s always a good idea to take inspiration from stores that sell the product you're planning to sell , and that are already making good numbers. This will give you a clearer idea of what works for that type of product, so you can replicate it in your own online store. 

Once you've found the right store, you can go a step further and carry out a detailed analysis using the Shop Analyzer. 

Store Analyser

To analyze a store in Adserea, simply copy the store link and paste it into the store analyzer. You'll get relevant information such as : 

  • Sales ;
  • New products added to the store ;
  • The store's best sellers.

On the other hand, the Minea product search tool offers much more in terms of store data. In just a few clicks, for example, you can see the global presence of a store or brand.

You can even obtain precise information on the marketing strategies your competitor uses on social networks. All this gives you a complete analysis of your competitor. The ultimate goal is to be able to identify your competitor's strengths and weaknesses, so you can better position your marketing strategy. 

Minea goes even further, allowing you to identify the different applications and even the theme your competitors are using on their Shopify stores. No other tool on the market does this. That's why Minea has been called the most complete tool for dropshippers.

Audience Builder

Adserea also enables its users to perform audience research, which can be very useful in advertising campaigns. If you're planning to build a community around your brand on social networks, Adserea's Audience Builder tool can help you find audiences to target in your posts, keywords to use or even hashtags that work best with your audience. 

However, it is not advisable to rely 100% on this data, which is quite basic. What's more, this data is accessible to everyone, and your competitors will have the same data and information as you. This can further complicate your positioning.
So there you have it, all the features offered by Adserea's product search tool. 

Summary of Adserea features.

{{Note-Adserea-04="/cms-component-links/cms-notre-note-finale-sur-competitor"}}

Our opinion of Adserea's features

Like all other winning product search tools, Adserea has its strengths and weaknesses. 

After several tests, we have identified the most relevant positive and negative points. 

{{Advice-Adserea="/cms-component-links/cms-our-advice-on-competitor"}}

Adserea Princing

Adserea offers a single rate of $19.95/month. For a 6-month subscription, the rate is reduced to $14.99/month. For an annual subscription, the rate drops to $12.50/month. Note that with the paid plan, you can access the features mentioned above. 

There's also a free package, but it doesn't give you access to all the features.

Minea, an alternative to Adserea

Minea is the product search tool that's the perfect alternative to Adserea. Unlike Adserea, which has a more complex interface, Minea has a very simple, easy-to-use interface .

In terms of functionality, Minea offers you a highly advanced product search tool with precise filters that can help you optimize your search and save time. Minea is renowned for its diversity in terms of information gathering.
Typically, product search tools collect information from a single social network. Minea, on the other hand, collects information from Facebook, TikTok, Snapchat and even Pinterest. All this makes Minea the adspy with the largest database. 

What's more, Minea enables its users to analyze and make the best choices when it comes to influencer marketing. This is one of today's most widespread marketing strategies. In fact, Minea gives you precise information on a brand's performance, their product placements, the influencers they use and also the different positioning methods they employ on social networks. 

As for store analysis, Minea's Shop spy tool allows you to analyze your competitors' stores in depth, with precise data that will enable you to make the right choices for your business. 

Conclusion

Product search tools are indispensable for all dropshippers. In this article, we look at the Adserea tool, its features and pricing plans.

Adserea provides a lot of data for each product, and even if not all this information is useful for e-tailers, it's still an important feature that many product search tools don't have. 

However, Adserea doesn't cover all social networks, which means that the tool's ad volume is rather limited compared to its competitors, who explore several social networks and have a wider field of action. 

Finally, Adserea is also a little complex to get to grips with, and you can spend almost a week before you have control of the tool's interface, compared to Minea's interface, which is very ergonomic and doesn't require much time to get to grips with.

Launch winning products in 3 clicks

Discover winning products for sale today.

FREE Trial

Our free adspys

  • Find winning products on our adspy Tiktok

  • Find winning products on our Facebook adspy

  • Find winning products on our Pinterest adspy

1 winning product every day.
Follow us!

Adserea, Le Nouvel Adspy : Avis, fonctionnalité et Prix

Aujourd’hui, il est presque impossible de réussir dans l’e-commerce et d’être rentable sans utiliser les outils de recherche de produit. 

Encore appelés Adspy tools, les outils de recherche de produit gagnant sont maintenant quasiment indispensable et constituent le premier outil auquel les dropshippers ou e-commerçants font recours dans leur parcours de vendeur en ligne. Ces outils de recherche de produits se comptent par dizaines sur le marché. 

Dans cet article, nous allons parler d’un nouvel outil de recherche de produit Adserea. Nous verrons dans les moindres détails ses fonctionnalités et sa politique de prix. Après avoir utilisé l’outil nous-mêmes pour réaliser plusieurs tests, nous vous donnerons à la fin de cet article, notre avis sur ses avantages et ses défauts. Tout ceci vous permettra de faire le choix du bon outil de recherche de produit. 

Présentation de Adserea

Adsera est un outil de recherche de produit qui fonctionne comme tous les autres outils de recherche de produit à la différence de quelques fonctionnalités qui sont propres à lui. C’est d’ailleurs le cas avec tous les autres outils de recherche de produit comme Minea
Chaque outil dispose de ses propres fonctionnalités qui permettent de le différencier des autres outils. Dans cet article, on s’intéresse particulièrement à Adserea. En tant que dropshipper ou e-commerçant, vous pouvez utiliser Adserea comme outil pour trouver votre produit gagnant. 

L’avantage est que vous gagnerez un temps énorme que d’aller vous-même rechercher manuellement vos produits sur TikTok, Facebook ou les autres réseaux sociaux. Mais comment fonctionne Adserea ?
Le principe est assez simple. Comme tous les autres adspy tools, Adserea est doté de plusieurs algorithmes qui ont pour rôle d’espionner les annonces publicitaires sur les réseaux sociaux. Vous n’êtes pas sans savoir que la principale source de trafic des annonceurs sur Internet demeure les réseaux sociaux. 

En effet, les algorithmes des outils de recherche de produit espionnent les réseaux sociaux et collectent les annonces qui s’y trouvent. Ces annonces ou publicités de produits sont maintenant mises à la disposition des dropshippers ou e-commerçants qui pourront les utiliser et choisir leurs produits gagnants. 
Pour leur faciliter le choix, Adsera propose pour chaque annonce collectée, des données très pertinentes qui permettent à ses utilisateurs d’en savoir plus sur un produit et d’avoir déjà une prévision de sa performance sur le marché avant de le lancer. 

Le but final de cet outil est d’aider les dropshippers à trouver rapidement leurs produits gagnants en se référant aux données et aux statistiques fournies par l’outil. Tout ceci représente un gain de temps et d’argent pour les dropshippers. 

Voici quelques chiffres de cet outil de recherche de produit. 

{{Adserea-chiffres-01="/cms-component-links/cms-minea-en-quelques-chiffres"}}

Quelles sont les fonctionnalités de l’adspy tool Adserea ?

Les fonctionnalités d’Adserea sont subdivisées en 7 grandes parties. Chacun de ces outils a un rôle précis que nous allons découvrir ici. Commençons par le tout premier outil, qui est d’ailleurs l’un des plus importants de l’application. 

Hand-Picked Products

Hand-Picked Products autrement dit “Produits sélectionnés par nos soins” est la base de données principale de l’outil. C’est là que sont stockées toutes les annonces publicitaires collectées par les robots de Adserea sur les réseaux sociaux. 
Vous y trouverez plusieurs milliers de publicités. En tant que dropshippper, vous pouvez même commencer votre recherche de produit en faisant un tri des données de ce premier onglet de l’outil. Le gros avantage est que vous pouvez filtrer les produits par une recherche de mot clé ou directement par niche. 

Ceci vous permettra de filtrer les annonces et de ne voir que les types d’annonces qui correspondent à vos besoins. Cependant, contrairement aux autres outils de recherche de produit comme Minea, Adserea ne dispose pas des paramètres de filtres avancés.
L’inconvénient est que vous ne pouvez pas filtrer les publicités avec des critères plus précis, comme le taux d’engagement, l’audience, le pays cible, la date de publication de l’annonce et bien d’autres critères. Ceci peut donc ralentir votre recherche de produit.

Par ailleurs, des données très intéressantes vous sont proposées pour chaque produit. Lorsqu’un produit vous intéresse et que vous cliquez sur ce dernier, vous pourrez avoir des informations comme : 

  • Le prix d’achat moyen du produit ;
  • Le prix de revente ;
  • La marge bénéficiaire moyenne ;
  • La tendance du produit sous les 12 derniers mois ;
  • Le chiffre d’affaires que réalise l’annonceur de ce produit (cette donnée vous permet de savoir si le produit se vend réellement) ;
  • Le nombre de commandes du produit sur AliExpress ; 
  • Les avis du produit (vous pouvez directement importer ces avis sur votre boutique de dropshipping) ;
  • L’engagement de la pub sur les réseaux sociaux (Likes, partages, commentaires…) ;
  • Quelques fournisseurs qui proposent ce produit ;
  • La description du produit ;
  • Des vidéos/créatives du produit que vous pouvez utiliser pour votre pub ;
  • Le texte de copywriting avec lequel vous pouvez lancer vos campagnes publicitaires ;
  • L’audience, l’intérêt et la démographie de ceux qui peuvent être intéressés par le produit pour vous faciliter votre ciblage.

Voici donc le cocktail de fonctionnalités que propose l’outil pour chacun des produits. Toutefois, il n’est pas recommandé d’utiliser les textes de copywriting, les descriptions ou même les audiences de ciblage proposés par l’application;.
Vous devez savoir que plusieurs autres dropshippers utilisent ce même outil pour la recherche de leur produit gagnant, en effet, si vous vous contentez uniquement de ce que vous propose l’application, vous allez très vite sombrer dans une concurrence qui est déjà à son plus haut niveau. 

Vous aurez les mêmes descriptions de produit, le même copywriting suivi des mêmes créatives. Essayez de vous différencier en proposant quelque chose d’unique qui vous fera sortir du lot. Ce n’est que comme ça que vous allez pouvoir vendre vos produits en dropshipping. 

Passons maintenant à la deuxième fonctionnalité de Adserea. 

TikTok Spy

Le TikTok Spy est un peu similaire au premier outil qui est le Hand-Picked Products. La différence est que ceci est typiquement lié à TikTok. En réalité, en termes de publicités sur les médias sociaux, TikTok est devenu maintenant le leader et la plupart des dropshippers l’utilisent pour ses coûts d’acquisition qui sont plus bas et aussi pour éviter les nombreux blocages qu’on rencontre sur Facebook. 

Dans cet onglet, vous retrouverez uniquement des publicités qui ont été collectées sur TikTok. L’avantage du TikTok Spy est que, ici, vous avez la possibilité de filtrer les publicités selon plusieurs critères. 

Récapitulatif des filtres proposés par Adserea

{{filtres-adserea="/cms-component-links/cms-comparaison-app-vs-app-v2-0"}}

Ces filtres vous permettront donc d’avoir des publicités plus précises et de vite trouver le produit qui répond à vos critères. De plus, pour chaque annonce, vous avez droit à d’autres données intéressantes qui peuvent vous renseigner plus sur la performance du produit. Toutefois, grâce à ce tableau, on peut remarquer Adserea est assez limité en termes d’optimisation de recherche. 

Les autres outils de recherche de produit comme Minea proposent plusieurs filtres qui permettent à l'utilisateur d’être le plus précis possible dans sa recherche.  

L’autre fonctionnalité qui peut être aussi intéressante que vous pouvez explorer est la fonctionnalité de recherche avancée “Find me this product” qui est en bas de page. En réalité, lorsque vous trouvez un produit, l’outil vous permet de faire une recherche plus complète du même produit. Le but n’est rien d’autre que de voir comment d’autres boutiques en ligne mettent en avant ce même produit. 

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur un produit ou avoir des données plus précises, il vaut mieux faire recours au troisième outil que nous allons aborder dans le chapitre suivant. 

Product Analyser

Le Product Analyser ou l’Analyseur de Produit est ce qu’il y a de mieux pour analyser en profondeur un produit. Les deux autres outils que nous avons vus précédemment sont utilisés principalement pour trouver des produits gagnants. 

Lorsque vous choisissez votre potentiel produit gagnant, vous pouvez maintenant l’analyser dans l’analyseur de produit pour avoir des données plus significatives. Voici quelques données que vous pouvez avoir en analysant votre produit avec l’analyseur. 

  • Prix d’achat ;
  • Prix de vente ;
  • Marge bénéficiaire ;
  • Nombre de fournisseurs disponibles pour le produit ;
  • Nombre de concurrents ;
  • Lien vers les fournisseurs AliExpress et Amazon qui proposent le produit ;
  • Engagement du produit ;
  • Le budget marketing des concurrents ;
  • L’audience ;
  • Nombre de ventes mensuelles ;
  • Estimation du chiffre d’affaires mensuel ;
  • La note du produit ;
  • Analyse des concurrents ;
  • Meilleurs vendeurs et l’estimation de leur chiffre d’affaires mensuel.

Par ailleurs, nous vous recommandons de mener vous-mêmes des recherches supplémentaires afin de confirmer ou infirmer la potentialité du produit. Se fier uniquement à ces données peut ne pas forcément être une bonne idée. 

Abordons maintenant le quatrième outil de Adserea qui est un peu particulier.

Live product Spy

Le live product Spy est un onglet qui est spécialement dédié aux nouveaux produits. Étant donné que de nouveaux produits dropshipping sont publiés tous les jours sur les réseaux sociaux, cet onglet spécial de Adserea permet à ses utilisateurs d’être à l’affût des nouvelles tendances. 

Selon les chiffres donnés par l’outil, plus de 13 000 nouveaux produits sont ajoutés tous les jours. À partir de cette base de données, vous pouvez analyser chaque produit grâce à l’outil analyseur de produit que nous avons vu dans le chapitre précédent. 

Cependant, après avoir effectué plusieurs tests, nous avons remarqué que l’outil manque de certaines précisions en ce qui concerne la collecte des annonces et des différentes informations qui leur sont liées. 
Ceci nous amène à la cinquième fonctionnalité de l’outil qui est dédié à la recherche des boutiques.

Store Finder

Le Store Finder de Adserea fonctionne un peu comme son outil de recherche de produit, mais ici, il ne s’agit plus des produits, mais plutôt des boutiques. Le store finder vous permet de trouver n’importe quelle boutique de dropshipping très rapidement. 

Grâce à ses filtres, vous pouvez optimiser vos recherches pour atteindre avec précision le type de boutique que vous souhaitez voir. Pour réussir en dropshipping, il est recommandé de toujours s’inspirer des boutiques qui vendent le produit que vous prévoyez vendre et qui font déjà beaucoup de chiffres. Vous pourrez avoir une idée plus claire de ce qui fonctionne pour ce type de produit afin de le reproduire sur votre boutique de vente en ligne. 

Après avoir trouvé la boutique, vous pouvez aller plus loin en faisant une analyse détaillée de celle-ci grâce à l’analyseur de boutique. 

Store Analyser

Pour analyser une boutique dans Adserea, il vous suffit de copier le lien de la boutique et de le coller dans l’analyseur de boutique. Vous pourrez obtenir des informations pertinentes comme : 

  • Le chiffre d’affaires ;
  • Les nouveaux produits ajoutés sur la boutique ;
  • Les meilleures ventes de la boutique.

Par ailleurs, l’outil de recherche de produit Minea propose beaucoup mieux en termes de données des boutiques. Vous pourrez par exemple avoir en quelques clics la présence globale d’une boutique ou d’une marque.

Vous pouvez même obtenir des informations précises sur les stratégies de marketing que votre concurrent utilise sur les réseaux sociaux. Tout ceci vous permet d’avoir une analyse complète du concurrent. Le but ultime est de pouvoir identifier les forces et faiblesses du concurrent afin de mieux positionner votre stratégie de marketing. 

Minea va même plus loin en vous permettant d’identifier les différentes applications et même le thème que vos concurrents utilisent sur leurs boutiques Shopify. Aucun autre outil ne fait pareil sur le marché. C’est pourquoi Minea est qualifié de l’outil le plus complet pour les dropshippers. 

Audience Builder

Adserea permet également à ses utilisateurs de faire une recherche d’audience, ce qui peut être très utile dans les campagnes publicitaires. Si vous envisagez de créer une communauté autour de votre marque sur les réseaux sociaux, l’outil Audience Builder de Adserea peut vous aider à trouver les audiences à cibler dans vos publications, les mots clés à utiliser ou même les hashtags qui fonctionnent le plus auprès de votre audience. 

Toutefois, il n’est pas conseillé de se fier à 100% à ces données qui sont assez basiques. De plus, ces données sont accessibles à tout le monde et vos concurrents auront les mêmes données et les mêmes informations que vous. Ce qui peut encore compliquer votre positionnement. 
Ainsi voilà, toutes les fonctionnalités que propose l’outil de recherche de produit Adserea. 

Récapitulatif des fonctionnalités de Adserea.

{{Note-Adserea-04="/cms-component-links/cms-notre-note-finale-sur-competitor"}}

Notre avis sur les fonctionnalités de Adserea

Comme tous les autres outils de recherche de produit gagnant, Adserea a des points forts et des points faibles. 

Après plusieurs tests, nous avons identifié les points positifs et les points négatifs les plus pertinents. 

{{Avis-Adserea="/cms-component-links/cms-notre-avis-sur-competitor"}}

Adserea Princing

Adserea propose un tarif unique de 19,95 $/mois. Pour un abonnement de 6 mois, le tarif est réduit à 14,99 $/mois. Dans le cas d'un abonnement annuel, le tarif passe à 12,50 $/mois. Notez qu'avec le plan payant, vous pouvez avoir accès aux fonctionnalités mentionnées ci-dessus. 

Il existe également une formule gratuite, mais celle-ci ne vous donne pas accès à toutes les fonctionnalités.

Minea, une alternative à Adserea

Minea est l’outil de recherche de produit qui est l’alternative parfaite à Adserea. Contrairement à Adserea qui a une interface plus complexe, Minea dispose d’une interface très simple et facile à prendre en main. 

En termes de fonctionnalités, Minea vous propose un outil de recherche de produit très avancé avec des filtres précis qui pourront vous permettront d’optimiser votre recherche et de gagner du temps. Minea est reconnu pour sa diversité en termes de collecte d’information. 
Généralement, les outils de recherche de produit collectent les informations sur un seul réseau social. Par contre, Minea collecte des informations sur Facebook, sur TikTok, sur Snapchat et même sur Pinterest. Tout ceci fait de l’outil, l’adspy avec la plus grande base de données. 

De plus, Minea permet à ses utilisateurs d’analyser de faire les meilleurs choix quand il s’agit du marketing d’influence. C’est l’une des stratégies marketing les plus répandues du moment. En effet, Minea vous donne des informations précises sur les performances d’une marque, leurs placements de produit, les influenceurs qu’ils utilisent et aussi les différentes méthodes de positionnement qu’ils utilisent sur les réseaux sociaux. 

Quant à l’analyse des boutiques, le Shop spy tool de Minea vous permet d’analyser en profondeur les boutiques de vos concurrents avec des données précises qui vous permettront d’effectuer les bons choix pour votre business. 

Conclusion

Les outils de recherche de produit sont indispensables pour tous les dropshippers. Dans cet article, nous avons abordé l’outil Adserea, ses fonctionnalités ainsi que ses plans tarifaires.

On retient que Adserea fournit beaucoup de données pour chaque produit, même si toutes ces informations ne sont pas forcément utiles pour les e-commerçants, ça reste quand même une fonctionnalité importante que plusieurs outils de recherche de produits ne disposent pas. 

Cependant, Adserea ne couvre pas tous les réseaux sociaux, ce qui fait que le volume d’annonces publicitaires de l’outil est assez limité comparativement à ses concurrents qui explorent plusieurs réseaux sociaux et qui disposent d’un champ d’action plus large. 

Enfin, Adserea est aussi un peu complexe à prendre en main et vous pouvez y passer pratiquement une semaine avant d’avoir le contrôle de l’interface de l’outil, comparativement à l’interface de Minea qui est très ergonomique et qui ne nécessite pas beaucoup de temps pour le prendre en main.

Lancez des produits gagnants en 3 clics

Découvrez des produits gagnants à vendre dès aujourd'hui.

Essai GRATUIT

Nos adspys gratuit

  • Trouvez des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Tiktok

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Facebook

  • Trouve des produits gagnants sur notre adspy Pinterest

1 produit gagnant tous les jours.
Suivez-nous !